Sep/2/13
52 notes
reblog
Dominic Sherwood will be answering the next fan question video tomorrow 12pm AEST! Los Angeles: 7PM - New York: 10PM - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: 11PM - London, UK: 3AM 

Dominic Sherwood will be answering the next fan question video tomorrow 12pm AEST! Los Angeles: 7PM - New York: 10PM - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil: 11PM - London, UK: 3AMĀ 


  1. dhampirslovecomrades reblogged this from littledhampiir
  2. sydriansmadness reblogged this from littledhampiir
  3. mangaprinses reblogged this from koolkat40333
  4. mangotastic reblogged this from littledhampiir
  5. koolkat40333 reblogged this from littledhampiir
  6. johankabelikov reblogged this from claubelikov
  7. dhampirxmoroi reblogged this from shadowkissedbloodsisters
  8. shadowkissedbloodsisters reblogged this from littledhampiir
  9. denwho reblogged this from littledhampiir
  10. perriesykes reblogged this from littledhampiir
  11. zoboalicious reblogged this from i-want-the-d-imitri-belikov
  12. ozera-ivashkov reblogged this from rh-shadowkissed
  13. natsky88 reblogged this from claubelikov
  14. nataliaromanovx reblogged this from i-want-the-d-imitri-belikov
  15. rh-shadowkissed reblogged this from lissaherondale
  16. ivashkovhopper reblogged this from littledhampiir
  17. i-want-the-d-imitri-belikov reblogged this from lissaherondale
  18. lissaherondale reblogged this from littledhampiir
  19. thedarklordemort reblogged this from claubelikov
  20. everglowe reblogged this from claubelikov
  21. claubelikov reblogged this from littledhampiir